Robyn - None Of Dem (Official)


April 14, 2010 Robyn - "none of dem" from her new album "body talk pt 1" which is released on 14th june. Its an amazing song dieing for body talk . This video is made only to promote the artist. Content is copyrighted and property to their respective owners!. The video should be accessible on this site from every country. the Robyn - "none of dem" Official Music Video  will be available on this site soon.

Watch and listen to Robyn "None Of Dem" New HQ HD CDQ Official Music Html Video Code to put on your webpage,Blog, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, Bebo, Friendster, Tagged, Hi5,Orkut, Piczo,BlackPlanet, Xanga, profile and so on.

Popular Robyn "None Of Dem" Lyrics which becomes a hits on Music Charts around the world : Billboard (US), BBC UK and Aria (Australia). Including song information : band / artist name, name of the album, single release date and music genre.

Robyn "None Of Dem" Lyrics:


// Enjoy....share with your friends, write a comment, show you thanks and love for Robyn and don't forget to buy Robyn single / album!!. Robyn "None Of Dem" pop electronic music nes 2010. music on demand with lyrics on demand.

Robyn, everyheartbeat, pop, 2010, body, talk
  • Administrator Banned

    Track list:
    01. Don't f**king Tell Me What to Do 4:13
    02. Fembot 3:35
    03. Dancing on My Own 4:51
    04. Cry When You Get Older 3:37
    05. Dancehall Queen 3:38
    06. None of Dem 5:13
    07. Hang with Me (Acoustic) 3:20
    08. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa 2:11