Robyn - Dancing On My Own (Official)


May 22, 2010   Robyn - Dancing On My Own [Official Music video Video]. Robyn is captured as a lonesome in various scenes of her "Dancing on My Own" official musicvideo. It's directed by Max Vitali and also follows the Grammy nominated singer hitting a crowded party with some of the clubgoers making out around her.

Robyn - Dancing On My Own Official Video 

April 18, 2010 First single from Robyn’s upcoming album, “Body Talk 1.” ROBYN's new Dancing On My Own single taken from her new BODY TALK PT 1 new album. Produced by KLEERUP.

April 06, 2010 Robyn - "Dancing On My Own" (Song Preview) - New song 2010. Snippet from Robyn’s upcoming first single — due June 7th 2010.

Robyn has revealed that she will release two albums in 2010.
The Swedish singer will follow up her 2007 eponymous LP with Body Talk 1 on June 7The album is to feature collaborations with Diplo, Royksopp and Kleerup, who worked on her number one hit 'With Every Heartbeat'.
On releasing two albums this year, Robyn told Gigwise: "I got all these great songs so why not?

"It's been five years since Robyn and I didn't want to wait with a release until they are all recorded, so I decided to start putting them out right away."The record's first single is called 'Dancing On My Own', which will also be released June 7. This video is made only to promote the artist. Content is copyrighted and property to their respective owners!. The video should be accessible on this site from every country. the Robyn - "Dancing On My Own" Official Music Video  will be available  soon on this site.

The tracklisting for "Body Talk" is as follows:

1. 'Don’t F*cking Tell Me What To Do'
2. 'Fembot'
3. 'Dancing On My Own'
4. 'Cry When You Get Older'
5. 'Dance Hall Queen'
6. 'None Of Dem'
7. 'Hang With Me (acoustic)'
8. 'Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa'

Låten Dancing On My Own från svenska artisten Robyn....Skriv en kommentar, Dela med dig av Robyn - Dancing On My Own musik video till dina vänner via din Blogg, MySpace, Facebook, Bebo, Friendster, Tagged,Hi5,Orkut, Piczo,BlackPlanet, Xanga, profile och så vidare. Det är enkelt, kopierar HTML-koden för denna video (Embed Codes for this Video) till din Blogg skapas en inbäddad spelare och spelaren kommer att spela på din Blogg när användare klickar på knappen "Spela upp"… easy =), och glöm inte att köpa Robyns Dancing On My Own singel /album!!

Watch and listen the Robyn - "Dancing On My Own"  New HQ HD CDQ Official Music Html Video Code to put on your webpage,Blog, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, Bebo, Friendster, Tagged, Hi5,Orkut, Piczo,BlackPlanet, Xanga, profile and so on.

Popular Robyn - "Dancing On My Own"  Lyrics which becomes a hits on Music Charts around the world : Billboard (US), BBC UK and Aria (Australia). Including Dancing On My Own song information : band / artist name, name of the album, single release date and music genre.

Robyn - "Dancing On My Own"  Låttext (Lyrics):


// Enjoy....share with your friends, write a comment, show you thanks and love for Robyn  and don't forget to buy their single / album!!. Robyn - "Dancing On My Own"  pop music news 2010. music on demand with lyrics on demand.

Robyn, Dancing, new, 2010, sångtext
  • ztar Banned

    Robyn - Dancing On My Own (Official)

  • Stella

    It's not Kleerup, it's Patrik Berger who produced Dancing on my own.

  • petite

    It's NOT produced by Kleerup but the wonderful PATRIK BERGER

  • Youngblood Banned

    Robyn - "Dancing On My Own"