Darin - Microphone


August 21, 2010 Darin - new song "Microphone" with lyrics in video. This Darin Microphone video is made only to promote the artist. Content is copyrighted and property to their respective owners!. The "Microphone" video should be accessible on this site from every country. Darin "Microphone"  full Official Music Video  will be available soon on this site.

Darin - Lovekiller (Album) tracklist:

01. Microphone
02. You’re Out Of My Life
03. Lovekiller
04. Can’t Stop Love
05. Drowning
06. Viva La Vida
07. Endless Summer
08. Be Careful With My Heart
09. Only You Can Save Me
10. Turn It Up
11. I’ll Be Alright

Watch Darin "Microphone" New HQ HD CDQ Official Music Html Video Code to put on your webpage,Blog, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, Bebo, Friendster, Tagged, Hi5,Orkut, Piczo,BlackPlanet, Xanga, profile and so on.

// Enjoy....share with your friends, write a comment, show you thanks and love for Darin and don't forget to buy their single / album!!. Darin "Microphone" lyrics in video. Musicvideolife.com music on demand with lyrics on demand.

Darin, Microphone, Zanyar, Lovekiller, 2010, Idol
Be the first to comment