Travie McCoy - Dr. Feel Good (Feat. Cee Lo Green)


June 03, 2010 This is the first song off of the leaked album Lazarus by Travie McCoy. This video is made only to promote the artist. Content is copyrighted and property to their respective owners!. The Travie McCoy Dr. Feel Good (Featuring Cee-Lo Green) video should be accessible on this site from every country.


1. Dr. Feel Good (Featuring Cee-Lo Green)
2. Superbad
3. Billionaire (Featuring Bruno Mars)
4. Need You
5. Critical (Featuring Tim William)
6. Akidagain
7. We’ll Be Alright
8. The Manual (Featuring T-Pain and Young Cash)
9. After Midnight ( It’ll Burn )
10. Don’t Pretend (Featuring Colin Munroe and Travis Barker)

Watch and lsiten the Travie McCoy Dr. Feel Good (Featuring Cee-Lo Green) New HQ HD CDQ Official Music Html Video Code to put on your webpage,Blog, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, Bebo, Friendster, Tagged, Hi5,Orkut, Piczo,BlackPlanet, Xanga, profile and so on.

Popular Travie McCoy Dr. Feel Good (Featuring Cee-Lo Green)Lyrics which becomes a hits on Music Charts around the world : Billboard (US), BBC UK and Aria (Australia). Including song information : band / artist name, name of the album, single release date and music genre.

Travie McCoy Dr. Feel Good (Featuring Cee-Lo Green) Lyrics:

Check back within a few days or weeks and the Dr. Feel Good lyrics
Should be here.

But if you feel like you are up to the challenge You can add the Dr. Feel Good lyrics yourself in the 'comment' field below. It would be much appreciated by us and other visitors. thankyou!!

// Enjoy....share with your friends, write a comment, show you thanks and love for Travie McCoy Featuring Cee-Lo Green  and don't forget to buy their single / album!!. Travie McCoy Dr. Feel Good (Featuring Cee-Lo Green) hiphop rapp soul music news 2010. music on demand with lyrics on demand.

feel, good, lazarus, cee lo, green, travis, travie mccoy, leaked, album, 2010, new
Be the first to comment