Natalia Kills - Perfectionist - (Album Preview)


March 12, 2011  Album Preview: Natalia Kills – Perfectionist. A preview of Natalia Kills’ upcoming debut studio album, “Perfectionist ” — due out April 1st. Enjoy....share with your friends, write a comment, show you thanks and love for Natalia Kills – Perfectionist Album and don't forget to buy their single / album!!. music on demand with lyrics on demand.

Album Preview: Natalia Kills – Perfectionist

1. Perfection

2. Wonderland

3. Free

4. Break You Hard

5. Zombie

6. Love is a Suicide

7. Mirrors

8. Not In Love

9. Acid Annie

10. Superficial

11. Broke

12. Heaven

13. Nothing Lasts Forever

14. If I Was God

Perfectionist Lyrisc:

Check back within a few days or weeks and the Natalia Kills – Perfectionist lyrics Should be here.

But if you feel like you are up to the challenge You can add the Natalia Kills – Perfectionist lyrics yourself in the 'comment' field below. It would be much appreciated by us and other visitors. thankyou!!

Natalia Kills, Perfectionist
Be the first to comment