Mr Hudson - Instant Messenger Official


October 09, 2009 Watch Mr. Hudson - Instant Messenger (Official Video)New HQ HD CDQ Official Music Html Video Code to put on your webpage,Blog, MySpace, Facebook, Bebo, Friendster, Tagged, Hi5,Orkut, Piczo,BlackPlanet, Xanga, profile and so on.

Mr. Hudson - Straight No Chaser Album Sampler in-stories October 6th.

01. Supernova (feat. Kanye West)
02. White Lies
03. Straight No Chaser
04. Knew We Were Trouble
05. Way Out
06. Instant Messenger
07. Anyone But Him (feat. Kanye West)
08. There Will Be Tears
09. Everything Is Broken (feat. KiD CuDi)
10. Stiff Upper Lip
11. Lift Your Head From Your Hands
12. Time

Mr Hudson has a A LOT going for him. First off, he's sexy with a great sense of fashion. Also, his voice is autotuned which, whether you like it or not, has become a must for a #1 hit. Last but not least, his first single, Supernova, features none other than the voice of our generation WTFYEAHRIGHT, Kanye "GET OVER YOURSELF" West. It doesn't hurt that the song is infectious and begging to be played everywhere. The single's official release date is on July 21st, which still leaves plenty of room for play at those summer parties. As for his first solo album, Straight No Chaser, it drops on October 5th.

Mr. Hudson - Instant Messenger Lyrics: coming soon

// Enjoy....share with your friends .. write a comment, show you thanks and love for Mr. Hudson - Instant Messengerand don't forget to buy their single / album!!., pop music news

mr.hudson, instant, messenger, official, video, kanye west, new, music, 2009, pop music news
Be the first to comment