Lolene - Carousel (The Electrick Hotel)


August 27, 2010 Lolene "Carousel" new song from the album "The Electrick Hotel" copyrighted  Sony Music Entertainment. This video is made only to promote the artist. Content is copyrighted and property to their respective owners!. The Lolene "Carousel"  video should be accessible on this site from every country. Lolene "Carousel" Official Music Video  will be available soon on this site.

The Electrick Hotel Tracklist:

1. Intro (Welcome to the Electrick Hotel)
2. Sexy People (Lolene/C.Rojas/Nasri.A)
3. Rich – Fake it til u make it (Lolene/Nasri.A/damon.S/Adam.M)
4. Lion Heart (Lolene/Shep.S/Tom.M)
5. Ordinary Girl (Lolene/Rune.W/Nellee.H)
6. Under The Bus (Ft Sam Sparro) (Lolene/Sam.Sparro/Jesse.R)
7. Interlude (Room Service)
8. Carousel (Lolene/Mushaq.O)
9. Radio (Lolene/Josh.A/Oliver.G)
10. Die Without Love (Lolene/Tom.M)
11. For The Record (Lolene/Richard.V/Luciana/Chico.B)
12. Bang Bang (Lolene/Damon.S/Carl.R)
13. Limousine (Lolene/Josh.A/Oliver.G/LP)
14. Fucked Up (Lolene/Oak.F/LP)
15. Beautiful Disaster (Lolene/Chris Braide)

Watch Lolene "Carousel" New HQ HD CDQ Official Music Html Video Code to put on your webpage,Blog, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, Bebo, Friendster, Tagged, Hi5,Orkut, Piczo,BlackPlanet, Xanga, profile and so on.

Lolene "Carousel" lyrics:

Check back within a few days or weeks and the Lolene "Carousel" lyrics Should be here.

But if you feel like you are up to the challenge You can add the Lolene "Carousel" lyrics yourself in the 'comment' field below. It would be much appreciated by us and other visitors. thankyou!!

// Enjoy....share with your friends, write a comment, show you thanks and love for Lolene and don't forget to buy their single / album!!. music on demand with lyrics on demand.

Be the first to comment