Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite Megamix


June 07, 2010 A mix from Kylie Minogues latest album. Studio version of the medley that Kylie Minogue performed in NYC at Splash. It contains the following tracks off her upcoming album, "Aphrodite". This Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite video is made only to promote the artist. Content is copyrighted and property to their respective owners!. The Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite video should be accessible on this site from every country.

Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite Megamix:

1. Get Outta My Way
2. Cupid Boy
3. Can’t Beat The Feeling
4. Too Much
5. Put Your Hands Up (If You Feel Love)
6. Aphrodite

Watch Kylie Minogue "Aphrodite" New HQ HD CDQ Official Music Html Video Code to put on your webpage,Blog, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, Bebo, Friendster, Tagged, Hi5,Orkut, Piczo,BlackPlanet, Xanga, profile and so on.

// Enjoy....share with your friends, write a comment, show you thanks and love for Kylie Minogue "Aphrodite" and don't forget to buy their single / album!!. Kylie Minogue "Aphrodite" pop dance music news 2010. music on demand with lyrics on demand.

kylie minogue, aphrodite
  • eden87

    Kylie Minogue – Aphrodite 2010 full album