Gorillaz - Stylo ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack


March 03, 2010 Official Music Video For Song "Stylo" By The English Hip Hop / Rock Band Gorillaz, Taken From The Album Plastic Beach Upcoming On March 8 In UK, March 9 In USA 2010, Check It Out

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach Track Listing

1. “Orchestral Intro” (featuring sinfonia ViVA) - 1:09
2. “Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach” (featuring Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble) - 3:35
3. “White Flag” (featuring Bashy, Kano, and The Lebanese National Orchestra for Oriental Arabic Music) - 3:43
4. “Rhinestone Eyes” - 3:20
5. “Stylo” (featuring Bobby Womack and Mos Def) - 4:30
6. “Superfast Jellyfish” (featuring Gruff Rhys and De La Soul) - 2:54
7. “Empire Ants” (featuring Little Dragon) - 4:43
8. “Glitter Freeze” (featuring Mark E. Smith) - 4:03
9. “Some Kind of Nature” (featuring Lou Reed) - 2:59
10. “On Melancholy Hill” - 3:53
11. “Broken” - 3:17
12. “Sweepstakes” (featuring Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble) - 5:20
13. “Plastic Beach” (featuring Mick Jones and Paul Simonon) - 3:47
14. “To Binge” (featuring Little Dragon) - 3:55
15. “Cloud of Unknowing” (featuring Bobby Womack and sinfonia ViVA) - 3:06
16. “Pirate Jet” - 2:32

iTunes Deluxe Edition bonus tracks

17. “Pirate’s Progress” (Instrumental) - 4:03
18. “Three Hearts, Seven Seas, Twelve Moons” (Instrumental) - 2:15

Stylo” was the first single from the album, released digitally on 26 January 2010.
Superfast Jellyfish” is planned as the second single from the album, due for release later in 2010.
On Melancholy Hill” is planned as the third single from the album, due for release later in 2010.

Gorillaz Album Information

Released 3 March 2010
Recorded June 2008–November 2009
Genre Pop, trip hop, electropop, alternative rock, hip hop
Length 56:46
Label Parlophone, Virgin
Producer Damon Albarn, Gorillaz

January 21, 2010 [2010] New Single from Gorillaz. The fantastic new Gorillaz' single 'Stylo' (feat. Mos Def & Bobby Womack) is taken from there forth album Plastic Beach! has been leaked. "A leak! A leak! Plastic Beach has sprung a leak! One of those Russian pirates has put a bullet hole on my island! My single's leaked! STYLO!," member Murdoc Niccals tweeted. Hours later, he posted a link to the band's official website which has been updated with an audio stream of the single. Featuring Bobby Womack and Mos Def, "Stylo" was supposed to be released on January 26. It is confirmed to appear in Gorillaz's next installment "Plastic Beach".  This Gorillaz Stylo ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack video is made only to promote the artist. Content is copyrighted and property to their respective owners!. The "Stylo" ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womackvideo should be accessible on this site from every country.

Watch Gorillaz "Stylo" ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack New HQ HD CDQ Official Music Html Video Code to put on your webpage,Blog, MySpace, Facebook, twitter, Bebo, Friendster, Tagged, Hi5,Orkut, Piczo,BlackPlanet, Xanga, profile and so on.

Popular Gorillaz "Stylo" ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack Lyrics which becomes a hits on Music Charts around the world : Billboard (US), BBC UK and Aria (Australia). Including song Stylo information : band / artist name, name of the album, single release date and music genre.

Gorillaz "Stylo" ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack Lyrics:


// Enjoy....share with your friends .. write a comment, show you thanks and love for Gorillaz ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack  and don't forget to buy their single / album!!. Gorillaz "Stylo" ft. Mos Def & Bobby Womack  pop music news 2010. Musicvideolife.com music on demand with lyrics on demand.

Gorillaz, 2010, Official, Mos Def, New, Bobby Womack
  • Ryan Banned

    Gorillaz - Stylo Official music video

  • Jay

    Ahh Why isnt it playing! :-( lol