Belinda - Mi Religión - Official


March 15, 2010 Belinda Mi Religión  from the new Album"Carpe Diem" 2010. "Carpe Diem" is name of third solo studio album from Mexica  singer and actress Belinda, set to be released on March 23, 2010 through Capitol Latin. The album has a mixture of Electropop, Dance-pop as well a different sound to her previous albums. The album was released March 12, 2010 in canadian iTunes by mistake.This video is made only to promote the artist. Content is copyrighted and property to their respective owners!. The Belinda "Mi Religión"  video should be accessible on this site from every country.

Watch amd listen to Belinda Mi Religión New HQ HD CDQ Official Music Html Video Code to put on your webpage,Blog, MySpace, Facebook, Twitter, Bebo, Friendster, Tagged, Hi5,Orkut, Piczo,BlackPlanet, Xanga, profile and so on.

Popular Belinda "Mi Religión" Lyrics which becomes a hits on Music Charts around the world : Billboard (US), BBC UK and Aria (Australia). Including song information : band / artist name, name of the album, single release date and music genre.

Belinda Mi Religión Lyrics:


Belinda "Carpe Diem" Album Track Listing:

01 Amor Transgenico
02 Egoista
03 Dopamina
04 Culpable
05 Lolita
06 Cuida de Mi
07 Mi Religion
08 Wacko
09 Maldita Suerte
10 Sal de Mi Piel
11 Gaia

// Enjoy....share with your friends .. write a comment, show you thanks and love for Belindaand don't forget to buy their single / album!!. Belinda Mi Religión pop dance latin latina music news. music on demand with lyrics on demand.

Pop Latin
belinda, carpe diem, utopia, completo, hq, angel, freud, mama, bella, traicion, camaleones, egoista, pitbull
Be the first to comment